Wunder

Kathleen

Principal

Administration, Student, and Educational Support

 

kwunder@stamfordct.gov

Maxelix

Keriann

Assistant Principal

 

kmaxelix@stamfordct.gov

Iogman

Alec

Administrative Intern

203-977-4072

aiogman@stamfordct.gov

Gonzalez-Colon

Luz

Office Staff

203-977-4917

lgonzales@stamfordct.gov

Thompson

Beverly

Office Staff

203-977-6694

bthompson@stamfordct.gov

Huyhia

Isabel

Parent Facilitator

203-977-5886

ihuyhua@stamfordct.gov

West

Mitch

Social Worker

203-977-5874

mwest@stamfordct.gov

McGillicuddy

Christina

Psychologist

203-977-4746

cmcgillicuddy@stamfordct.gov

Cadieux

Mary Ann

BOE Reading

 

mcadieux@stamfordct.gov

Lane

Kelly

SRBI Support Teacher

203-977-4071

klane@stamfordct.gov

Lasalandra

Talia

ELL

 

tlasalandra@stamfordct.gov

Cremonese

Nina

ELL

 

ncremonese@stamfordct.gov

Keers

Nicki

Resource

 

nkeers@stamfordct.gov

Lopiore

Jessica

Resource

 

jlopiore@stamfordct.gov

Schwartz

Jaclyn

Resource

 

jschwartz@stamfordct.gov

Martin

Allyson

Speech

 

amartin@stamfordct.gov

Lesperance

Wendy

Family Resource Center

 

wlesperance@stamfordct.gov

Reiter

Liza

Nurse

203-977-3122

lreiter@stamfordct.gov

Pappas

Hannah

Intern

 

hpappas@stamfordct.gov

Lessard

Matthew

Security Officer

 

mlessard@stamfordct.gov

Fusco

Debbie

Cafeteria

203-977-4884

dfusco@stamfordct.gov

Vivona

Matthew

Head Custodian

203-977-2263

mvivona@stamfordct.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hart

James

APS Team Leader

Arts and Problem Solving Team

203-977-4862

jhart@stamfordct.gov

Kruk

Jason

Music Teacher

 

jkruk@stamfordct.gov

White

Teresa

Insrument Teacher

 

twhite@stamfordct.gov

Macklin

Jennifer

Music Teacher

203-977-6154

jmacklin@stamfordct.gov

McElroy

Cathy

Art Teacher

 

cmcelroy@stamfordct.gov

Darling

Courtney

Art Teacher

 

cdarling@stamfordct.gov

Horowitz

Robin

Dance Teacher

 

rhorowitz@stamfordct.gov

Rabita

Genelle

Dance Teacher

 

grabita@stamfordct.gov

Minkler

Dara

Problem Solving Teacher

 

dminkler@stamfordct.gov

Moody

Donnie

Drama Teacher

 

dmoody@stamfordct.gov

Halibozek

Brian

Physical Educatin Teacher

203-977-5756

bhalibozek@stamfordct.gov

Lilien-Harper

Amy

Media Teacher

203-977-4757

alilienharper@stamfordct.gov

Alemseghed

Sammi

Media Paraprofessional

203-977-4757

salemseghed1@stamfordct.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wilson

Lisa

Kindergarten Team Leader

A-Team: Kindergarten

203-977-4858

lwilson@stamfordct.gov

Pavia

Lisa

Kindergarten Teacher

 

lpavia1@stamfordct.gov

Kassimis

Lauren

Kindergarten Teacher

 

lkassimis@stamfordct.gov

Neer

Amy

Kindergarten Teacher

 

aneer@stamfordct.gov

Warga

Melissa

Kindergarten Teacher

 

mwarga@stamfordct.gov

Cavanagh

Susan

Kindergarten Teacher

 

scavanagh@stamfordct.gov

Kechter

Robin

Kindergarten Teacher

 

rkechter@stamfordct.gov

Beratis

Korina

Paraprofessional

 

kboratis@stamfordct.gov

Dave

Jagu

Paraprofessional

 

jdave@stamfordct.gov

Gentile

Pina

Paraprofessional

 

pgentile@stamfordct.gov

Petrafesa

Doris

Paraprofessional

 

dpetrafesa@stamfordct.gov

Radonich

Lexie

Paraprofessional

 

aradonich@stamfordct.gov

Samela

Roxy

Paraprofessional

 

rsamela@stamfordct.gov

Delaneau

Cynthia

Inclusion Paraprofessional

 

cdelaneau@stamfordct.gov

Weintraub

Gillian

Inclusion Paraprofessional

 

gweintraub@stamfordct.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

Klein

Allison

First Grade Team Leader

B-Team: First Grade

203-977-6675

aklein@stamfordct.gov

Fecci

Sandra

First Grade Teacher

 

sfecci@stamfordct.gov

Busby

Megan

First Grade Teacher

 

mbusby@stamfordct.gov

Haggerty

Kaitlyn

First Grade Teacher

 

khaggerty@stamfordct.gov

Bloxsom

Mary Lou

First Grade Teacher

 

mbloxsom@stamfordct.gov

Fortin

Laurel

First Grade Teacher

 

lfortin@stamfordct.gov

Herbst

Karen

First Grade Teacher

 

kherbst@stamfordct.gov

Deans

Lauren

First Grade Teacher

 

ldeans@stamfordct.gov

Billie

Tammie

Inclusion Paraprofessional

 

tbillie@stamfordct.gov

Jones

Tiffany

Inclusion Paraprofessional

 

tjones@stamfordct.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

Plateroti

Angela

Second Grade Team Leader

B-Team: Second Grade

203-977-5696

aplateroti@stamfordct.gov

Jiravisitcul

Dara

Second Grade Teacher

 

djiravisitcul@stamfordct.gov

Vicaro

Ashley

Second Grade Teacher

 

avicaro@stamfordct.gov

Kelley

Nemchek

Second Grade Teacher

 

knemchek@stamfordct.gov

Romanello

Diane

Second Grade Teacher

 

dromanello@stamfordct.gov

Morton

Kendra

Second Grade Teacher

 

kmorton@stamfordct.gov

Hart

Noelle

Second Grade Teacher

 

nhart@stamfordct.gov

Buckett

Jessica

Second Grade Teacher

 

jbuckett@stamfordct.gov

Mohan

Maureen

Inclusion Paraprofessional

 

mmohan@stamfordct.gov

Newton

Kimberly

Inclusion Paraprofessional

 

knewton@stamfordct.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

Golove

Elizabeth

Third Grade Team Leader

C-Team: Third Grade

203-977-5484

egolove@stamfordct.gov

Robindon

Caitlin

Third Grade Teacher

 

crobinson@stamfordct.gov

Kirby

Kelly

Third Grade Teacher

 

kkirby@stamfordct.gov

Gallagher

Allison

Third Grade Teacher

 

agallagher@stamfordct.gov

Johns

Kristen

Third Grade Teacher

 

kjohns@stamfordct.gov

Gaynor

Lynn

Third Grade Teacher

 

lgaynor@stamfordct.gov

Schmalzl

Nicole

Third Grade Teacher

 

nschmalzl@stamfordct.gov

McIntosh

Sue

Inclusion Paraprofessional

 

smcintosh@stamfordct.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gianetti

Maria

Fourth Grade Team Leader

C-Team: Fourth Grade

203-977-6174

mgianetti@stamfordct.gov

Cooper

Emily

Fourth Grade Teacher

 

ecooper@stamfordct.gov

Rakoczy

Melanie

Fourth Grade Teacher

 

mrakoczy@stamfordct.gov

Sanford

Michelle

Fourth Grade Teacher

 

msanford@stamfordct.gov

O'Neill

Tracy

Fourth Grade Teacher

 

toneill@stamfordct.gov

Napoletano

Michele

Fourth Grade Teacher

 

mnapoletano@stamfordct.gov

DeCarlo

Adriana

Fourth Grade Teacher

 

adecarlo@stamfordct.gov

Anthony

Shirley

Inclusion Paraprofessional

 

santhony@stamfordct.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

Forbes

Nicole

Fifth Grade Team Leader

D-Team: Fifth Grade

203-977-4429

nforbes@stamfordct.gov

Innes

Kara

Fifth Grade Teacher

 

kinnes@stamfordct.gov

Catlyn

Stephanie

Fifth Grade Teacher

 

scatlyn@stamfordct.gov

Shoztic

Matthew

Fifth Grade Teacher

 

mshoztic@stamfordct.gov

Smolewski

Jennifer

Fifth Grade Teacher

 

jsmolewski@stamfordct.gov

Stramandinoli

Heather

Fifth Grade Teacher

 

hstramandinoli@stamfordct.gov

Pellini

Ann Marie

Inclusion Paraprofessional

 

apellini@stamfordct.gov